Update to Qt 5.1 Controls API
authorJens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@digia.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 10:55:07 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerJens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@digia.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 15:07:20 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commit1abc8634e055a1b762d63d6c992aa38b41f5d1c2
tree02ac9fe1d05b913f9d2f71d36fb5ebc5edd9d7ac
parent2d03534cd268ef1868881da584e1ef60a698882e
Update to Qt 5.1 Controls API
13 files changed:
libQtSpotify/spotify_key.h
qml/Center.qml
qml/CustomButton.qml
qml/CustomScrollBarStyle.qml
qml/CustomSliderStyle.qml
qml/Footer.qml
qml/Header.qml
qml/Login.qml
qml/MainUI.qml
qml/PlaylistView.qml
qml/Playlists.qml
qml/TrackListView.qml
qml/main.qml