qtgstreamer:qtgstreamer.git
13 years agoMove to shared pointer architecture.
George Kiagiadakis [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 18:58:08 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
Move to shared pointer architecture.

All classes now have protected contructors and static functions that act
as constructors returning a QSharedPointer holding the class instance.
All QObject parents where dropped as they don't make sense with this
architecture.

13 years agoAdd basic support for ghost pads.
George Kiagiadakis [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 17:27:57 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
Add basic support for ghost pads.

13 years agoAdd simple constructor for QGstBin.
George Kiagiadakis [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 16:50:34 +0000 (19:50 +0300)]
Add simple constructor for QGstBin.

13 years agoQGstElementFactory: add methods find() and exists() and constructor/destructor.
George Kiagiadakis [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 13:12:50 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
QGstElementFactory: add methods find() and exists() and constructor/destructor.

Note: The method exists() does not exist in the gstreamer bindings but it is
useful to have. It is a small wrapper around find() to automatically delete
the created QGstElementFactory if it was created successfully.

13 years agoInstall files.
George Kiagiadakis [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 21:48:54 +0000 (00:48 +0300)]
Install files.

13 years agoFix a bit the element state functions.
George Kiagiadakis [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 21:36:51 +0000 (00:36 +0300)]
Fix a bit the element state functions.

13 years agoAdd basic support for pads.
George Kiagiadakis [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 21:19:35 +0000 (00:19 +0300)]
Add basic support for pads.

13 years agoAdd a simple echo example, which forwards audio from the mic to the speakers.
George Kiagiadakis [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 16:35:10 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
Add a simple echo example, which forwards audio from the mic to the speakers.

13 years agoAdd wrappers for gst_init().
George Kiagiadakis [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 16:34:37 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
Add wrappers for gst_init().

13 years agoCleanup resources in the unit test.
George Kiagiadakis [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 16:32:37 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
Cleanup resources in the unit test.
(doesn't seem to make much difference though...)

13 years agoFix legal stuff.
George Kiagiadakis [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 15:15:55 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
Fix legal stuff.

13 years agoInitial commit.
George Kiagiadakis [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 15:08:43 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
Initial commit.