Merge remote branch 'piacentinis-qtgstreamer/QGstBuffer'
authorGeorge Kiagiadakis <kiagiadakis.george@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 20:05:19 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerGeorge Kiagiadakis <kiagiadakis.george@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 20:06:51 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commitf70551a4ca93cc66d8b664c81415212c943905cc
treeaff29729f4cf8cbdb828acfd76a34eeeff597cc7
parent22dd34ef360322161a854a821771a13bf9a4d457
parenta8abf100512c81665cfefadc47716013b5cc5dc4
Merge remote branch 'piacentinis-qtgstreamer/QGstBuffer'

Reviewed-by: George Kiagiadakis <kiagiadakis.george@gmail.com>