Add wrapper for GstPropertyProbe.
authorGeorge Kiagiadakis <kiagiadakis.george@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 13:57:11 +0000 (16:57 +0300)
committerGeorge Kiagiadakis <kiagiadakis.george@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 14:12:06 +0000 (17:12 +0300)
commitcc72394d916b1ca5ac6aadf09d786abb54a52585
tree9b5b5b0ea6397e7c60c4deb62575847b54c88182
parent4f8ad3e94a93edd5ff4aebda831e325fe353a5a4
Add wrapper for GstPropertyProbe.
src/CMakeLists.txt
src/QGst/PropertyProbe [new file with mode: 0644]
src/QGst/global.h
src/QGst/propertyprobe.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/QGst/propertyprobe.h [new file with mode: 0644]