qtfileman:qtfileman.git
6 years agoFixed delete dialog silent fail master
Martin Ribelotta [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 17:05:01 +0000 (14:05 -0300)]
Fixed delete dialog silent fail

6 years agoSome project cleans.
Martin Ribelotta [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 15:40:49 +0000 (12:40 -0300)]
Some project cleans.
Documentation build system (make doc) with doxygen

6 years agoSome clean for documentation
Martin Ribelotta [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 15:07:03 +0000 (12:07 -0300)]
Some clean for documentation

6 years agoRefactoring project structure
Martin Ribelotta [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 01:33:23 +0000 (22:33 -0300)]
Refactoring project structure

7 years agoFirst commit
Martin Ribelotta [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 00:01:35 +0000 (21:01 -0300)]
First commit