Changes : Fix service name and presence issues
authorSiraj Razick <siraj@kde.org>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 13:26:18 +0000 (18:56 +0530)
committerSiraj Razick <siraj@kde.org>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 13:27:48 +0000 (18:57 +0530)
commitca368324551de228f22c0649adbc3e3f5655a88a
treeddd054c8880c47e304f8a17c21e92fb26e328cb0
parent98d8f2cb4d4861ce6efc547817c52788b22eb4a7
Changes : Fix service name and presence issues
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.cpp