Changes : Mark contacts presene as unknown once the account goes offline
authorSiraj Razick <siraj@kde.org>
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 13:23:42 +0000 (18:53 +0530)
committerSiraj Razick <siraj@kde.org>
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 14:48:19 +0000 (20:18 +0530)
commitb6ae91adbb385e139d145519a7965a77d71e151f
treefd5896b2d10c064c9b78b7bcbff8ddd4c7192be7
parent79748267add77ab6337bb673092ebe5b6eb1b848
Changes : Mark contacts presene as unknown once the account goes offline
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.cpp
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.h