Correctly set the nickname on the self contact
authorXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 07:54:52 +0000 (10:54 +0300)
committerSiraj Razick <siraj@kde.org>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 09:49:51 +0000 (15:19 +0530)
commit4636fa00428ee710a6c642acb210dcf89229a78b
tree603e435e2be71a26beb723fb639097dbc637a4e7
parent1aa9e1d71b2232c904e4f62062cadc8789eff01d
Correctly set the nickname on the self contact
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.cpp