Fixes : NB#193964 - [Hamsin IM] Avatars are not displayed
authorSiraj Razick <siraj@kde.org>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 10:25:01 +0000 (15:55 +0530)
committerSiraj Razick <siraj@kde.org>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 10:30:08 +0000 (16:00 +0530)
commit0643c5c6e59c3b485cfc7e92b984d0b15c18d22b
tree691141deea7fa987f5f7996e2f623e3e5d840d11
parente11c5693aa31e5137b68490eae2521d10f410d62
Fixes : NB#193964 - [Hamsin IM] Avatars are not displayed
debian/changelog
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.cpp
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.h