Changes: add support for QContactDetailDefinitionFetchRequest
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 16:23:10 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 2 May 2011 12:17:40 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commita14b3f51a787b312aefab313181893e126f682b4
treededf0efed5babc247f1329d12adf146ddc23f309
parenta54b598c5f538631cd919ded602d55c63f100bd3
Changes: add support for QContactDetailDefinitionFetchRequest

RevBy: coco-heads (MR#192)

Details:
Result for qtm's tst_qcontactasync definitionFetch:
Totals: 3 passed, 0 failed, 0 skipped
src/engine/detaildefinitionfetchrequest.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/engine/detaildefinitionfetchrequest.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/engine/engine.cpp
src/engine/engine.pro