Changes: adds method to deal with filters on detail fields only mapped by nao::Proper...
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 13:38:17 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 16:27:00 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commitfe3c959e80ae71ec691d46c7975cef8af99aa608
tree1a61ffe06dea9dc2ac45f8ca7cc573359f4981f5
parent785c1454efb1812ace64cc9f9b053b6d01cb2f5b
Changes: adds method to deal with filters on detail fields only mapped by nao::Property, bindWithoutMappingFilter()

RevBy: people-review
src/dao/querybuilder.cpp
src/dao/querybuilder.h