Changes: Also pass contact in question to GUID algorithm
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 01:59:48 +0000 (03:59 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 02:00:47 +0000 (04:00 +0200)
commitfc423e508dd36facc96bf2a2a72a3d78710e1882
treef297b5b42a4e2746c32cdb7ece399e8bb25b2472
parentae4523fe4104c709d6ff9fc6acb0cb65ec90a90f
Changes: Also pass contact in question to GUID algorithm

RevBy: TrustMe
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp
src/engine/guidalgorithm.cpp
src/engine/guidalgorithm.h