Changes: Set infinite timeout for sync requests
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 22:14:17 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 22:29:21 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
commitfa9f67fafb163e9ef7fcd7f6d6b1c6422712b9fd
tree45ef7e9b5ab21f87c942f567963709a78e2a6f38
parent654f6f8572a752e737b58857a2e91d9036e43361
Changes: Set infinite timeout for sync requests

RevBy: TrustMe
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp
src/engine/engine.cpp
src/engine/engine.h