Fixes: NB#179301 - Contact is shown as 'Unnamed' in contact list if only 'Nickname...
authorJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 15:39:53 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 15:43:47 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commitf7b9225da708a7f76650bb81030865680b078d1d
tree2b238d12efc4eb177d0fb4e07619473a41ea4c3b
parent3f81a6bf1ecaa1ea4f6e7a1955246461140cff2b
Fixes: NB#179301 - Contact is shown as 'Unnamed' in contact list if only 'Nickname' is provided

Bug: NB#179301
RevBy: TrustMe
debian/changelog
src/engine/engine.cpp