Changes: Add RDF level test for QContactName::FieldCustomLabel
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:38:59 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:40:15 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commitef73566da0f95a2e05f05c7eaf6fae9189853e00
tree5aa46aa90ac56529682e4cde6a5e21731652820e
parent1bd14f35a97d522d8548c9b7c81e630c303aea03
Changes: Add RDF level test for QContactName::FieldCustomLabel

RevBy: TrustMe
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.pro