Prepare harmattan/4.7.2-1 harmattan/4.7.2-1
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 07:50:54 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 07:51:32 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commitf41a8c96e1c01f05d0e53feae9ecd6f95a845ada
tree0a9ec2febe611c0d6ace07c6eba21f1c8b403403
parent92a4495ecc9c213cd6c7e536abd9fe3c6c369830
Prepare harmattan/4.7.2-1
debian/changelog
version.pri