ScalarQueryBuilder: Properly handle InvalidFilter
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 12:58:35 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 12:14:14 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commitf2fa3a4f92b0e11b4f27f5c4f8400beb1305f54d
tree020413a8ba76f14cffd7845cac3caf0ff431e5fe
parentfe92f1392e4b352907422b1dba5956537b290448
ScalarQueryBuilder: Properly handle InvalidFilter
src/dao/scalarquerybuilder.cpp
src/dao/scalarquerybuilder.h