Changes: Adapt to namespace removal in libqtsparql-tracker
authorJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 09:37:57 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 09:47:28 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commitefd1252e147cd3fca6fa5845006d53d503dd6e35
tree799c7fed7792a5943b2f82cb03cac4f6ac84c788
parent69718062d863f85cb9345b221c47f17d481f9a5d
Changes: Adapt to namespace removal in libqtsparql-tracker

RevBy: TrustMe
debian/control
src/engine/trackerchangelistener.cpp
src/engine/trackerchangelistener.h