Changes: Use other detail for testUniqueDetails mr200
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 20:52:42 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 20:54:11 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
commitef5a0b09a910523f8feb5e53d2dd1726aa1b3d51
tree229f94ecbae69fffcc7098c094fe6c2a784314f1
parente83cbe244f6a3de945b2604c6c9ae38cd39d7a24
Changes: Use other detail for testUniqueDetails

RevBy: cocos (MR#200)
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp