Changes: Enable QT_NO_CAST_FROM_ASCII for safer code
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 12:02:08 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 12:14:13 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commitec9da54d9e3cf0bd0c37e277e259e66c069bfbda
treee1010defef22322cdeb8cb680ebb57f556d12dd1
parent4ec18b7aa206369039841c048081f7d3fc4664d2
Changes: Enable QT_NO_CAST_FROM_ASCII for safer code

RevBy: TrustMe
Details: This works now that QtTracker is gone.
26 files changed:
benchmarks/bm_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_batchsaving.cpp
benchmarks/bm_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_wordcompletion.cpp
src/common.pri
src/dao/classhierarchy.cpp
src/dao/contactdetailfield.cpp
src/dao/cubidefines.h
src/dao/cubiquerybuilder.cpp
src/engine/contactfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp
src/engine/engine.cpp
src/engine/guidalgorithm.cpp
src/lib/settings.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.pro
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_add_async/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_add_async.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common/resourcecleanser.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common.h
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_fetch/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_fetch.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_groups/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_groups.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_groups/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_groups.h
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_performance/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_performance.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_signals/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_signals.cpp
tools/schemalister/main.cpp
tools/schemalister/schemalister.cpp
tools/schemalister/tableofcontents.cpp