Changes: add ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_settings, a test suite for QctSettings
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 13:00:03 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 09:48:33 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commitec61c31d18f0d5000d97ba840e950a5e707f12c9
treea35d2a2658d02a9ef7177fe6d59da6b98fe26091
parent5d873e1977acb731df2e79ca6f9deea7abbe95e5
Changes: add ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_settings, a test suite for QctSettings

RevBy: people-review

Details:
Separate to other test suites, as the settings class is actually a unit on its own.
One test, testSignallingOfRemoteSettings(), needs code to run in a separate process,
that code is in ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_settings_helper.
tests/tests.pro
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_settings/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_settings.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_settings/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_settings.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_settings/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_settings.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_settings/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_settings_helper.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_settings/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_settings_helper.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_settings/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_settings_test.pro [new file with mode: 0644]