Prepare harmattan/4.12.2-3
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 07:49:55 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 08:33:57 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commitec5be5402f8fedb50ebb54fa22189030567ed0c6
tree0a4cc3823d263fbf98b748bd6e9aabbb21f9c88b
parent7365b3c964dc8e4feff1a70a09e8901c16af251b
Prepare harmattan/4.12.2-3
debian/changelog