Changes: Use package name for backup config file
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 22:21:04 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 22:44:50 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
commiteaed988a36d55c41b06322a1823604167ee7dfd4
tree9a2e9a45a2c4ceffbcf442014a996309c6a08c84
parentb766c8f3d3a61bd3f032bb291b62d39bed58ab6b
Changes: Use package name for backup config file

RevBy: cocos (MR#240)
libqtcontacts-tracker.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
libqtcontacts-tracker.pro
qtcontacts-tracker.conf [deleted file]