Changes: Put testSignallingOfSettingsChangeInOtherProcess in EXPECTFAIL
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 12:37:05 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 12:39:16 +0000 (15:39 +0300)
commitea1365a79798f7aa747804f3c2ef9b6bd2b27f7e
treed4a646776fa2c165827d09115df22732c4cf26d6
parent5d33433f5bd81d1fb8e03c8f566b62a135c0b2f9
Changes: Put testSignallingOfSettingsChangeInOtherProcess in EXPECTFAIL

RevBy: TrustMe
EXPECTFAIL