New: bm_qtcontacts_trackerlugin_merge - Simple merge benchmark
authorJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 16:11:30 +0000 (19:11 +0300)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 10 May 2011 22:23:34 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
commite931c6ceda3917f132378d567cdde3010632c2ed
treeb62974371d6938a4e10fea7205bcfbcefa5e0e61
parent3a0bc73405d3ddf737330a0d98e89d79f8a0cb8f
New: bm_qtcontacts_trackerlugin_merge - Simple merge benchmark

RevBy: coco heads (MR#205)
Details: Fetch all contacts from tracker and merge the second half into the
first half.
benchmarks/benchmarks.pro
benchmarks/bm_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_merge.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
benchmarks/bm_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_merge.pro [new file with mode: 0644]