Changes: Fix 303-testDetailFilter-1.rq reference file
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 08:23:20 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 22:39:03 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
commit96c8edb777916f9308b16ea33a21585802b70929
tree03b97f234b7b8b954bca50610be7407624de189c
parentd4c9a22da27f659645f5a0299cfe8c35f33c028e
Changes: Fix 303-testDetailFilter-1.rq reference file

RevBy: TrustMe
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/data/303-testDetailFilter-1.rq