Changes: Delete QSparqlResults as they finish in save request
authorAdrien Bustany <abustany@gnome.org>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 15:52:26 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 13:26:03 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commit1a40b56392654d59057e3571adcb57bede2f727c
treef2e3cce473d9574f4b7901c393d87b2addf756c8
parentdfe9c216fc371278b9090de70a73ff33bafa24fe
Changes: Delete QSparqlResults as they finish in save request

RevBy: TrustMe
Details:
Each QSparqlResult keeps a reference to the QString holding the SPARQL
query. When saving lots of contacts, those queries take a lot of heap.
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp