Changes: Use QContactDisplayLabel__FieldOrderNone
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 23:21:30 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 22:21:49 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commite887db73883dc75b35f22edd54f37e7e7df9ba3d
treed503934cab7f42c03710dc295f5936245f6e4d7c
parent14a533477cb0d13795c72e9926789668ae2395c9
Changes: Use QContactDisplayLabel__FieldOrderNone

RevBy: TrustMe
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder.cpp