Changes: Port relationship remove request to QSparql 55
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 15:51:52 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 09:46:02 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commite4db0f95f9477a5dcf066c7e3d03cef8a3cc7406
tree144f38c3ddd09f106ea4fc9613fa07bd6274c1bb
parentbdf1624d3d4e9c2568db9c8f514b24fcaffa29bb
Changes: Port relationship remove request to QSparql

RevBy: TrustMe
RevBy: people-review
src/engine/relationshipremoverequest.cpp
src/engine/relationshipremoverequest.h