Introduce environment variable for engine parameters.
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 11:12:16 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 11:41:05 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commite26e72a0a279f8fb321551766e3386cc7e86fb39
tree5185790cd2dd632540dfbec99be2bca1e1f159a5
parentc198881ae9d9e48773299c61899557c7fdf46cc1
Introduce environment variable for engine parameters.

Introdce QTM_TRACKER_DEBUG for setting engine parameters:
QTM_TRACKER_DEBUG='query-builder=fetch,save;debug=queries,models'

RevBy: people
src/engine/engine.cpp
src/engine/engine_p.h