Changes: add support for QContactTrackerEngine::ShowSelects flag
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 14:28:04 +0000 (17:28 +0300)
committerFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 14:35:13 +0000 (17:35 +0300)
commitdfbf34215dc3ae3e605281119c8b2376d93ea8ad
tree55b906867401a0480ff860ea00030dcd5db37577
parenta454402e4ce38496087cce36fb96be58ac002127
Changes: add support for QContactTrackerEngine::ShowSelects flag

RevBy: TrustMe
src/engine/relationshipfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/relationshipremoverequest.cpp