Fixes: QContactFetchRequest returns QContactOrganization detail for every contact
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 17:02:59 +0000 (20:02 +0300)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 08:45:27 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commitde89ae1df37c097ca4213035660043b61299d01e
treea2f1b986c252de96d9780749293d64e1e8e798ea
parentdd8c4480740590e0b27077dc3a9ec07ae2980e4b
Fixes: QContactFetchRequest returns QContactOrganization detail for every contact

Bug: NB#192947
RevBy: TrustMe
RevBy: people-review
Details:
This commit adds a check on IRI presence when fetching a detail composed of
several fields (several columns in the query result). If the IRI of the detail
is empty, the detail will be skipped.
This commit also adds a test for this bug.
src/engine/contactfetchrequest.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp