Changes: Port contactSaveRequest to Cubi 57
authorJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 20:18:06 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 14:46:04 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commitd98d1f6f6d86b34fe0ec5c524ac021d848d873cb
treefca84f7b92995d00d0b006253be377108dd1fbfa
parent8583f915c437c175e0a837b08fae32f8c6f17e26
Changes: Port contactSaveRequest to Cubi

RevBy: qtcontacts-tracker team
src/dao/cubidefines.h
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp