Changed: Updated QContactSyncTarget unit testing, union of 2 sync targets request goal-dui/4.10.6_1
authorAleksandar Stojiljkovic <aleksandar.stojiljkovic@nokia.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 13:01:43 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 10:30:56 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commitd85aba4d21f27d99cd877c1520296229edb0cb19
tree8c1562d7bf1256c7aae8f9a73fb736b0e4f3b862
parentb3ac8660e6796a7da5cadc41ede51d3518232d38
Changed: Updated QContactSyncTarget unit testing, union of 2 sync targets request

RevBy: Mathias Hasselmann
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp