Changes: Use a queue for requests and the tracker:id resolver
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 16:22:58 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 18:24:02 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commitcfeffffad486e22f3828f3e8f3a8520830fe371d
tree9961d325d9b3dd5e5c2d4f920a59c0a26729df72
parent9379e4afd4226b3b531469394adc6d1b500c9ece
Changes: Use a queue for requests and the tracker:id resolver

RevBy: TrustMe
Details:
QContactManager::start now does nothing except adding the request to a
queue. Requests are processed in order.
This allows running init operations (loading the tracker:id cache)
asynchronously in the background, and proceed the queued requests when
we are done.
src/engine/engine.cpp
src/engine/engine.h
src/engine/engine_p.h