Changes: Add unit test for phone number IRI generation
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 10:49:58 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 20:50:41 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
commitce9c90ae6cf364e6d7690200217730fe6d36a6e8
treebefda84b7e612edc7acb4b8988da9b29b7ed45c1
parentf49cb7207f7e2d50557c248f1ebadcef20c4d8bf
Changes: Add unit test for phone number IRI generation

RevBy: TrustMe
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder.h