Changes: Fix postinst script
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 12:15:17 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 13:48:05 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commitcd4e674f855e94e4654bbab18300ded5c1e0f1df
tree602734ee9a16055ef36fc33f1e524eea958f1461
parent24a417b3f89b87f0ff529dbc1a5c95ca02cbe651
Changes: Fix postinst script

RevBy: TrustMe
Details:
This commit fixes the SPARQL query, and makes use of dbus-send instead of
tracker-sparql, which is not installed on all images. It also adds the
required aegis manifest to have access to dbus and run as user.
debian/libqtcontacts-tracker.aegis [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/libqtcontacts-tracker.postinst
debian/rules