Changes: Add vcardreader and vcardwriter
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 12:15:22 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 13:19:29 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
commitcaf781f2a5c88096c192b69abd600a99df91e26d
tree82553192a7b90b97c701cafc475713ccf1908d29
parentd70b3e8d4bb0c09d182143adedff09fde11296c5
Changes: Add vcardreader and vcardwriter

RevBy: TrustMe
tools/tools.pro
tools/vcardreader.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/vcardreader.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/vcardwriter.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/vcardwriter.pro [new file with mode: 0644]