Changes: Extract QctSplitPropertyChains class
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 22:58:34 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 15:00:13 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commitc960e69cbd4946f5a3cd2096f9d5ab312371387b
treef0c754668aefd2e9639a0a680bdcc6caef8b1386
parent7e2a9d393659f2e14b7db3849614b9fb2688c056
Changes: Extract QctSplitPropertyChains class

RevBy: cocos (MR#325)
src/dao/querybuilder.cpp