Changes: Map QContactOnlineAccount__FieldProtocol to proper RDF property
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:49:41 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:50:30 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commitc8e69f7b80bc8f26a2cc35724047f7d1c5c3aa63
tree3dd051b3be945f92fbf457a87b72b22bfbd5b64d
parent7a832fc4b7ea28beefaec869f3b695d72836f2c7
Changes: Map QContactOnlineAccount__FieldProtocol to proper RDF property

RevBy: TrustMe
Details: Hopefully.
src/dao/contactdetailschema.cpp