Fixes: Explicitly run pre steps as user on CITA
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 11:38:32 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 12:55:20 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commitc518eb9426e199a6803c4af835b10d8b9b4b3be6
treefa4be6dd075879e5b39bb4f76dbbe0d6c244d2a6
parent9ce20d057e6d59cabe71ba7422f95680ffe23e1f
Fixes: Explicitly run pre steps as user on CITA

RevBy: TrustMe
tests/mktests.sh