Don't hardcode plugin install path
authorAdrien Bustany <abustany@gnome.org>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 08:13:41 +0000 (11:13 +0300)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 07:28:20 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commitc4368f02e997fa325dbc511b8443113d0efa3ca1
treed07ca5cfb08001d0f380b4c1694feed65390bac5
parent724998ac05aa6cdf0e8439c6f24e16572752592c
Don't hardcode plugin install path
src/plugin/plugin.pro