Fixes: ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin::testIMContactsAndMetacontactMasterPresence()
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 23:21:52 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 23:31:44 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
commitc3b6de9d89da8fced54916c51a38f3436264013f
treee56bdf31c5161861733cc6ebf4cfb1bfe283f50c
parent5bd9ec71d52a06c797a20d1b4221fb18e206c6f7
Fixes: ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin::testIMContactsAndMetacontactMasterPresence()

RevBy: TrustMe
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp