Changed: removed bogus "overwrite" feature from bm_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_batchsaving
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 13:18:52 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 09:52:50 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commitc206f4e70f7cbe35bdd9cb1164dffd029c079bcf
treedd2b1e29c620e7a016a618a42ff78a9a8a731e9e
parent76920d5952793a550ff5805b5336fabc1cdd2185
Changed: removed bogus "overwrite" feature from bm_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_batchsaving

RevBy: coco-heads (MR#256)
benchmarks/bm_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_batchsaving.cpp