Prepare harmattan/4.16.3.2-1
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 08:54:20 +0000 (11:54 +0300)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:38:15 +0000 (13:38 +0300)
commitbd9a20769a042017aafa56863ef0a98c58306aef
treea638134508a8901557fc08aa5157cbb83c18d9fb
parentc86db1aaa44bd97fe18904ccfbbea80cadfb05b5
Prepare harmattan/4.16.3.2-1
debian/changelog