Changes: Adapt testCountryCodeStripping for leading 0 stripping
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:21:26 +0000 (15:21 +0300)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:29:57 +0000 (18:29 +0300)
commitbd150ca59d60097420fde9695ff5581d85ae81cf
tree088b903d02f1f2245f1491c31f21e2bccf4a4e7d
parentffbe38473630989963e444aaa23e2f4aa8b5543b
Changes: Adapt testCountryCodeStripping for leading 0 stripping

RevBy: cocos
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp