Changes: Separate QctChangeSet sets
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 20:56:03 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 06:20:34 +0000 (07:20 +0100)
commitb77ecfd7d1f8379a6951450b4cdbb2428f63c889
tree2ea60ebc818f2aa6dcd135bf3f92defbd38b149f
parent8ea10d278d226db02227e4557251d4650dd80b79
Changes: Separate QctChangeSet sets

RevBy: TrustMe
Details: This makes the code easier to follow and also is needed to avoid SQL
variables overflows in tracker.
src/engine/trackerchangelistener.cpp
src/engine/trackerchangelistener.h