Fixes: testVCardsAndSync failing if testfiles are not writable by user running tests
authorJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 17:34:53 +0000 (20:34 +0300)
committerJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 11:33:32 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
commitb080ac1cd3b9271ea4801ea64f09ea4f85e67e41
treec51fabe661b995c15c559cfcee784609961a80d5
parentda459f1fb4f21e0fe0a5c78ddd7781c1a847e682
Fixes: testVCardsAndSync failing if testfiles are not writable by user running tests

RevBy: coco heads
Details: QDir::DirsLast is not a QDir::Filter but a QDir::SortFlag. It was
used in QDir::Filter in the test; the corresponding QDir::Filter enum is
QDir::Writable. Also QDir::Dirs | QDir::AllDirs can be reduced to
QDir::AllDirs
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp