Add support for linkedDetailUris
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 09:13:10 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 13:50:13 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commitae1d523f0c2e56ee7fc48e40a94a9a928426c593
treec44ee58eb04090c0e117c3636d0a22eb1ca9fb53
parente0cf2a4c078d6a2d3d1361539e7ecb8d353814ce
Add support for linkedDetailUris
src/dao/contactdetail.cpp
src/dao/contactdetail.h
src/requests/contactfetchrequest2.cpp