Changes: Remove RequestTask, SyncThread and ThreadManager classes mr225-ts
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 06:58:16 +0000 (09:58 +0300)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 30 May 2011 13:27:05 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commita8614f094e0ce6e81689012f6867e36e5b2f1f90
tree1fc317b09e5a8501666c37ec1786d6f58c95984d
parent8b21979bf9c7998e5e8b598706b501bfa93bc836
Changes: Remove RequestTask, SyncThread and ThreadManager classes

RevBy: cocos (MR#225)
Details:
Those classes are not useful anymore since sync API no uses the queue
and QctTaskWaiter.
src/engine/engine.cpp
src/engine/engine.pro
src/engine/requesttask.cpp [deleted file]
src/engine/requesttask.h [deleted file]
src/engine/syncthread.cpp [deleted file]
src/engine/syncthread.h [deleted file]
src/engine/threadmanager.cpp [deleted file]
src/engine/threadmanager.h [deleted file]